Next Path – Netherlands – II

Soon, I will get acquainted with AMSTERDAM. Never been there, before. I think that on Saturday, if all goes well, to embark in a bus journey across Romania, for the last time of this year, “visiting” at least from the window side 🙂 Then, move across countries, reaching to my destination: the Netherlands!..

At some point, like I was previously mentioned, in last posting, I miss Netherlands. I fact, I miss every country I’ve been, up to the point of missing countries I’ve never been, could anyone think such thing is even possible?! Nah, by Missing, I am referring that “WHEREVER I may be, feels like home” – although, my everlasting Home, is here in Romania, in a small town called Bârlad. To feel everywhere, like home, signifies ability to understand the world as a whole. Whole Earth, is Home. I might have difficulties, for example, to live in a desert, or in a jungle – until adapting, of course! – but still! Whole Earth, would be my Home. Each place, as it is, has its own distinctive characteristics, and each step someone does in order to experience it, it adds up to Life. What is to Miss a place, – what gives, actually, the sensation of missing?!

Experiences consists, mainly, in what you are able to feel, wherever you are. From nature, from people. Experiences, which you – as Individual, would have to live, to feel. To understand.[…] So! Wherever I might be – and wherever I’d dream of being – feels like Home, already. Missing….

I should stick to AMSTERDAM, for this year. Time to move on. New places, new people. New people, much to learn!

Pics taken from Tilburg, Netherlands.

Tilburg, Netherlands
Tilburg, Netherlands
Tilburg, Netherlands
Tilburg, Netherlands

About Th3Mirr0r

polyvalent artist: “We live here on Earth, but often finding ourselves as living in separate worlds…” * marianiulianpetrea@gmail.com
This entry was posted in art, blog, NEWS, th3mirr0r and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment